Watch out! This is the AdventureLookup development preview. All data you insert here is regularly wiped. Check out for the real website.
Cover of The Slumbering Tsar Saga

The Slumbering Tsar Saga

An epic level adventure leading from the frontier town of The Camp to the "innermost workings of a demonic plot 10,000 years in the making." The Saga includes three mega-adventure locations: The Desolation, the Temple-City of Orcus, and The Hidden Citadel taking adventurers from level 7 to 20+. The book includes new magic items, creatures and player handouts as well as tactical maps. This adventure was published by Frog God Games, the owner of Necromancer Games.

Published By
Frog God Games
Publication Year
Battle Mats?
Includes Characters?
Level 7
Found In
Part Of
Boss Monsters and Villains
Common Monsters
Notable Items
Disclaimer: All information listed on this website comes with absolutely no warranty and may be incomplete or outright wrong. We rely on contributors from the community to add and curate adventure data. The publisher and original adventure authors are not usually involved in the process. In many cases, we have no way to verify that the data we show for an adventure accurately represents the adventure's content. If you find incomplete or wrong data, please login and create a change request on the adventure details page.

From the community

Change Requests

You can use change requests to report missing, wrong or new information for this adventure. Curators and the adventure's author will then be able to incorporate your requested changes into the adventure. Once that's done, you and they can mark your change request as resolved. Login to submit a change request.
  • Request to change "commonMonsters" by @Elderberry.
    5 years ago

    Should contain at least some of the most common monsters. Cant be facing Orcus only for 13 levels


0 0
Please sign in to rate or leave a review.
This adventure has not been reviewed yet.